Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

Angelo Sylvester
Educators: Music Teacher
Karen Ballard
Educators: Art
karen.ballard@wintonprep.org

Hello Wildcats! I am Karen Ballard the art teacher for Kindergarten through Eighth grade. I am excited this year to help your students grow... Read More

Amy Benton
Educators: Title - Reading
amy.benton@wintonprep.org

Hello Winton Prep Families!  My name is Mrs. Benton.  I am the Title Teacher working with students in math and reading.... Read More

Indra Brown
Educators: Third Grade
indra.brown@wintonprep.org
William Brown
Educators: P.E. Teacher
Caitlin Dates
Educators: 1st Grade Teacher
caitlin.dates@wintonprep.org

Hello Winton Wildcats! I am thrilled to be here for my third year, and teaching first grade. I am originally from Cincinnati, and graduated... Read More

Brian Dickens
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Science
brian.dickens@wintonprep.org

Hi...My name is Mr. Brian Dickens, and this is my first year at Winton Preparatory Academy. I have been teaching for a total of 7 years. I... Read More

Tanya Fragale
Educators: First Grade
tanya.fragale@wintonprep.org
Hello!  I'm excited to be teaching first grade at Winton Preparatory Academy. I graduated from Xavier University with a Masters in Early... Read More
Laurie Guy
Educators: Intervention Specialist
laurie.guy@wintonprep.org

My name is Laurie Guy.  Last year I got married, and even though i have not filed to officially change my name, some of our returning... Read More

Megan Harrison
Educators: Kindergarten
megan.harrison@wintonprep.org

I graduated from The University of North Carolina at Greensboro in 2008 with a Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education and a... Read More

Jonathan Harvey
Educators: Grade 5 Math / Science
jonathan.harvey@wintonprep.org

Hello Winton families!  I am very happy to have the honor of teaching 5th grade at Winton.  I graduated from Mount Union College (... Read More

Kelwin Hester
Educators: Paraprofessional
kelwin.hester@wintonprep.org

Hello Winton Wildcat students and families! My desire to work in the field of Education was formulated during my  years at Walnut Hills... Read More

Amberlee Honeycutt
Educators: 2nd Grade
amberlee.honeycutt@wintonprep.org

 

Hi Wildcats!! I am Ms. Honeycutt and I am a second grade teacher. I graduated from Mount St. Joseph in 2010 with a... Read More
Heather Horrocks
Educators: 4th Grade
heather.horrocks@wintonprep.org

Hello, Wildcats! I graduated from International Business College in 1991 with a Business Degree. I worked in various offices utilizing... Read More

Kadijah Johnson
Educators: Intervention Specialist
kadijah.johnson@wintonprep.org
BA in Multi-Age Special Ed and Early Childhood Education  MEd in Curriculum and Instruction    Hobbies: I am a local artist... Read More
Jocelyn Jones
Educators: Second Grade
jocelyn.jones@wintonprep.org
Hannah Kilburn
Educators: Fourth Grade Math / Science
hannah.kilburn@wintonprep.org
My name is Hannah Kilburn and this year I am teaching 4th-grade math and science! I graduated from Mount Saint Joseph University in December... Read More
Kelly Maglocci
Educators: Grade 1
kelly.maglocci@wintonprep.org
  Hi, Winton students and parents! I am  one of the title teachers here at Winton Preparatory Academy. I graduated from Miami... Read More
Ashley McSweeney
Educators: Intervention Specialist
ashley.mcsweeney@wintonprep.org

My name is Ashley McSweeney. I have been with Winton for three years now;  I was in the first-grade classroom for two years and now I... Read More

Bettylene Mulligan
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Math
bettylene.mulligan@wintonprep.org
Ashley Peter
Educators: Kindergarten
ashley.peter@wintonprep.org

Hi Winton Parents and Students – I am Ms. Peter. I graduated from the College of Mount St. Joseph in 2011 with my degree in Early Childhood... Read More

Vanessa Reed
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Social Studies
vanessa.reed@wintonprep.org
Terry Williams-Richard
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Language Arts
terry.williams-richard@wintonprep.org
Estalle Turner
Educators: Second Grade
estalle.turner@wintonprep.org

Hi Wildcats! I am Estalle Turner, one of the second-grade teachers. I have been teaching for the past twelve years. I enjoy writing,... Read More

Josh Wallace
Educators: Lead Teacher 3rd - 5th Grade
joshua.wallace@wintonprep.org

Hi, my name is Mr. Wallace.  I am the lead teacher for 3rd - 5th grade here at Winton Preparatory Academy.  I graduated from the... Read More