Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

First Grade
Educators: First Grade
@wintonprep.org
Amber Becker
Educators: First Grade
amanda.becker@wintonprep.org

Hello, my name is Amanda Becker and this is my first year at Winton Prep! I graduated from the University of Cincinnati and love teaching... Read More

Amy Benton
Educators: Title - Reading
amy.benton@wintonprep.org

Hello Winton Prep Families!  My name is Mrs. Benton.  I am the Title Teacher working with students in math and reading.... Read More

Indra Brown
Educators: Third Grade
indra.brown@wintonprep.org
William Brown
Educators: P.E. Teacher
Erica Brown
Educators: Second Grade
erica.brown@wintonprep.org
Martina Burton
Educators: 5th grade Math / Science
martina.burton@wintonprep.org
Cara Deaton
Educators: Third Grade
cara.deaton@wintonprep.org
Brian Dickens
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Science
brian.dickens@wintonprep.org

Hi...My name is Mr. Brian Dickens, and this is my first year at Winton Preparatory Academy. I have been teaching for a total of 7 years. I... Read More

Latrese Green
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Science
latrese.green@wintonprep.org
Heather Horrocks
Educators: 4th Grade
heather.horrocks@wintonprep.org

Hello, Wildcats! I graduated from International Business College in 1991 with a Business Degree. I worked in various offices utilizing... Read More

Carlee Hufstedler
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Math
carlee.hufstedler@wintonprep.org
Shelby Jackson
Educators: Kindergarten
shelby.jackson@wintonprep.org
Hannah Kilburn
Educators: Fourth Grade Math / Science
hannah.kilburn@wintonprep.org
My name is Hannah Kilburn and this year I am teaching 4th-grade math and science! I graduated from Mount Saint Joseph University in December... Read More
Quawanna McKinney
Educators: Kindergarten
quawanna.mckinney@wintonprep.org
Bettylene Mulligan
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Math
bettylene.mulligan@wintonprep.org
Deborah Ottariano
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade English Arts
deborah.ottariano@wintonprep.org
Vanessa Reed
Educators: 3rd / 4th English Language Arts / Social Studies
vanessa.reed@wintonprep.org
Terry Williams-Richard
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade Language Arts
terry.williams-richard@wintonprep.org
Amber Rowe
Educators: First Grade
amber.rowe@wintonprep.org
Sarah May
Educators: Kindergarten
sarah.may@wintonprep.org
Estalle Turner
Educators: Second Grade
estalle.turner@wintonprep.org

Hi Wildcats! I am Estalle Turner, one of the second-grade teachers. I have been teaching for the past twelve years. I enjoy writing,... Read More