Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click Here to Enroll Today.

Staff Directory

Alison McLean
Educators: First Grade
alison.mclean@wintonprep.org

My hobbies include reading and  gardening. I enjoy teaching K-3.  I have taught 2nd grade for the previous 5 years.  I am... Read More

Rae Jean Auterson
Educators: Music
rae.auterson@wintonprep.org

Rae Jean graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a bachelors of music degree with emphasis in voice and choral music.  Before... Read More

Amber Becker
Educators: First Grade
amanda.becker@wintonprep.org

Hello, my name is Amanda Becker and this is my first year at Winton Prep! I graduated from the University of Cincinnati and love teaching... Read More

Amy Benton
Educators: Title - Reading
amy.benton@wintonprep.org

Hello Winton Prep Families!  My name is Mrs. Benton.  I am the Title Teacher working with students in math and reading.... Read More

Indra Brown
Educators: Third Grade
indra.brown@wintonprep.org

I enjoy exercising and music. I have 20+ years teaching in CPS and was an  American Airline sales rep.

 

Erica Brown
Educators: Second Grade
erica.brown@wintonprep.org

I enjoy writing, shopping, hanging out with friends. This is my 2nd year teaching at Winton Prep

Martina Burton
Educators: 5th grade Math / Science
martina.burton@wintonprep.org

My hobbies are reading, gardening, and spending time with daughters. I worked in area schools including 21 years in CPS.  Taught 5... Read More

Heather Horrocks
Educators: Test Coordinator
heather.horrocks@wintonprep.org
Hannah Kilburn
Educators: Fourth Grade Math / Science
hannah.kilburn@wintonprep.org
My name is Hannah Kilburn and this year I am teaching 4th-grade math and science! I graduated from Mount Saint Joseph University in December... Read More
Quawanna McKinney
Educators: Kindergarten
quawanna.mckinney@wintonprep.org
My name is Mrs. Quawanna McKinney. This is my second year teaching kindergarten at Winton Prep. I have married for 16 years and have two... Read More
Bettylene Mulligan
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Math Title
bettylene.mulligan@wintonprep.org

I attended Voohrees College, Antioch University & Bank Street Graduate  School of Education. I am a returning, retired... Read More

Meg Naglich
Educators: 4th/5th Grade Reading
meg.naglich@wintonprep.org

My hobbies are drawing, playing video games, crafting, reading, and watching movies. I have had a variety of jobs in the past including... Read More

Deborah Ottariano
Educators: 6th / 7th / 8th Grade English Arts
deborah.ottariano@wintonprep.org

My hobbies are reading, traveling, collecting giraffes and African art. I have been teaching for over 40 years.  I started teaching in... Read More

Vanessa Reed
Educators: 3rd / 4th English Language Arts / Social Studies
vanessa.reed@wintonprep.org

I enjoy line dancing, cruising, church activities and loving on my grandchildren. I taught in Cincinnati Public Schools for many years.... Read More

Terry Williams-Richard
Educators: Intervention Specialist
terry.williams-richard@wintonprep.org

My hobbies include writing, cultural  events & festivals, theatre, karaoke & travel. I have taught both children and adults in... Read More

Amber Rowe
Educators: First Grade
amber.rowe@wintonprep.org

Hello everybody! My name is Amber Rowe and I am one of the first grade teachers. I graduated in April from the University of Cincinnati, so... Read More

Sarah May
Educators: 3rd Grade
sarah.may@wintonprep.org

My hobbies are Reading, cooking,playing with my puppy, and watching sports. I taught 3  years in a private school as a substitute, 3... Read More

Lynda Staunton
Educators: Art
lynda.staunton@wintonprep.org

I enjoy making Arts & Crafts, making beaded jewelry and paper crafts. I taught Art in a private Montessori daycare, worked in a dual-... Read More

Kristen Threlfall
Educators: Literacy Coach
kristen.threlfall@wintonprep.org

My hobbies are painting, crafts, camping, hiking, gardening, and music. My past careers have been a Reading specialist, 2nd-grade & 3rd-... Read More

Estalle Turner
Educators: Second Grade
estalle.turner@wintonprep.org

Hi Wildcats! I am Estalle Turner, one of the second-grade teachers. I have been teaching for the past twelve years. I enjoy writing,... Read More